This Month's Books

Each month you select from three highly anticipated new release titles that are then paired with quality goods that connect to your book.
Already have a subscription? Choose your book here →
Book #1
All The Dark Places

Genre: Mystery / Thriller

By: Terri Parlato

*Goodreads: 4.12/5 rating score

For fans of Megan Miranda and Shari Lapena, this stylish debut thriller from a skillful new voice in suspense, Terri Parlato, introduces seasoned Boston detective Rita Myers investigating the murder of a seemingly perfect husband.

Filled with unexpected twists and well-drawn characters, this modern whodunit is set against the picturesque backdrop of a Massachusetts winter, as a woman with a traumatic past tries to uncover who among her friends is a killer.

Book #2
The Light Pirate

By: Lily Brooks-Dalton

Genre: Fiction / Fantasy

*Goodreads: 4.3/5 rating score

*Authors Note + Limited Bookplates

*Exclusive author collaborated box

Told in four parts—power, water, light, and time—The Light Pirate mirrors the rhythms of the elements and the sometimes quick, sometimes slow dissolution of the world as we know it. It is a meditation on the changes we would rather not see, the future we would rather not greet, and a call back to the beauty and violence of an untamable wilderness.

Book #3
The Key To My Heart

By: Lia Louis

Genre: Romance

*Goodreads: 4.35/5 rating score

*Paperback: Will come with a FREE bonus item 

A heartwarming novel about hope after loss as a young widow receives mysterious messages of love from the “must-buy author” (Jodi Picoult) of Eight Perfect Hours.

Natalie finds herself on an unexpected journey toward newfound love for herself, for life, and maybe, for a special someone.

Surprise Me!

Can't decide or just want to be surprised? We'll choose one of the two books for you.




Already have a subscription?


Choose Your Book Here →