This Month's Books

Each month you select from three highly anticipated new release titles that are then paired with quality goods that connect to your book.
Already have a subscription? Choose your book here →
Book #1
A History of Wild Places

By Shea Ernshaw

Genre: Thriller / Mystery 

*Limited Signed Copies w/ Author's Note!*

*Goodreads: 4.25/5 rating score

*Print: Hardcover

Hauntingly beautiful, hypnotic, and bewitching, A History of Wild Places is a story about fairy tales, our fear of the dark, and losing yourself within the wilderness of your mind.

Book #2
Beasts Of A Little Land

By Juhea Kim

Genre: Contemporary

*Limited Signed Copies w/ Author's Note!*

*Goodreads: 4.13/5 rating score

*Print: Hardcover

An epic story of love, war, and redemption set against the backdrop of the Korean independence movement, following the intertwined fates of a young girl sold to a courtesan school and the penniless son of a hunter

Book #3
How Not To Fall In Love

By Jacqueline Firkins

Genre: Romance 

*Limited Signed Copies w/ Author's Note!*

*Goodreads: 4.01/5 rating score

*Print: Hardcover

A hardened cynic and a hopeless romantic teach each other about love in this swoony and heartfelt contemporary romance that's perfect for fans of Tweet Cute and The Upside of Falling.

Surprise Me!

Can't decide or just want to be surprised? We'll choose one of the two books for you.




Already have a subscription?


Choose Your Book Here →