This Month's Books

Each month you select from three highly anticipated new release titles that are then paired with quality goods that connect to your book.
– November Orders Are Open! –
FREE Gift in 1st Box
Book #1
Wish You Were Here

By Jodi Picoult

Genre: Contemporary

*Goodreads: 4.46/5 rating score

*Print: Hardcover

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author comes a deeply moving novel about the resilience of the human spirit in a moment of crisis.

Book #2
The Fastest Way to Fall

By Denise Williams

Genre: Romance 

*Limited Signed Copies w/ Author's Note!*

*Goodreads: 4.40/5 rating score

*Print: Paperback (box will come with BONUS item)

Britta didn’t plan on falling for her personal trainer, and Wes didn’t plan on Britta. Plans change and it’s unclear if love, career, or both will meet them at the finish line.

Book #3
All Her Little Secrets

By Wanda M. Morris

Genre: Thriller / Mystery 

*Limited Signed Copies w/ Author's Note!*

*Goodreads: 4.15/5 rating score

*Print: Hardcover

In this fast-paced thriller, Wanda M. Morris crafts a twisty mystery about a black lawyer who gets in over her head after the sudden death of her boss. A debut perfect for fans of Attica Locke, Alyssa Cole, Harlan Coben, and Celeste Ng, with shades of How to Get Away with Murder and John Grisham’s The Firm.

Surprise Me!

Can't decide or just want to be surprised? We'll choose one of the two books for you.




Already have a subscription?


Choose Your Book Here