Step 2 - Choose Your Book

1. Subscribe 2. Choose Book 3. Add-Ons 4. Checkout
December Box: How Not to Fall In Love (Romance)

December Box: How Not to Fall In Love (Romance)

Regular price
/


*** To choose this book, complete the checkout process. Don't worry, you won't be charged for the book 😊

1 Choose Your Book  2 Checkout 3 Sit Back & Wait for Your Box to Arrive

Genre: Romance 

*Limited Signed Copies w/ Author's Note!*

*Goodreads: 4.01/5 rating score

*Print: Hardcover

A hardened cynic and a hopeless romantic teach each other about love in this swoony and heartfelt contemporary romance that's perfect for fans of Tweet Cute and The Upside of Falling.


When will I get my box?

1st - Three New Book Titles Released

Before the 1st of each month, we'll announce and email you the new books of the month.

5th - Deadline to Pick Your Book

You have until the 5th to pick your book (we'll send email reminders) or we'll surprise you and pick the book for you.

Your Box is On Its Way!

All boxes are shipped the last week of each month via USPS Priority Mail.


#ExperienceBooks

Send us yours @authenticbooks