Step 2 - Choose Your Book

1. Subscribe 2. Choose Book 3. Add-Ons 4. Checkout
December Book: All The Dark Places (Mystery/Thriller)

December Book: All The Dark Places (Mystery/Thriller)

Regular price
/


*** To choose this book, complete the checkout process. Don't worry, you won't be charged for the book 😊

1 Choose Your Book  2 Checkout 3 Sit Back & Wait for Your Box to Arrive

Genre: Mystery/Thriller

*Goodreads: 4.12/5 rating score

For fans of Megan Miranda and Shari Lapena, this stylish debut thriller from a skillful new voice in suspense, Terri Parlato, introduces seasoned Boston detective Rita Myers investigating the murder of a seemingly perfect husband.

Filled with unexpected twists and well-drawn characters, this modern whodunit is set against the picturesque backdrop of a Massachusetts winter, as a woman with a traumatic past tries to uncover who among her friends is a killer.


 


When will I get my box?

1st - Three New Book Titles Released

Before the 1st of each month, we'll announce and email you the new books of the month.

5th - Deadline to Pick Your Book

You have until the 5th to pick your book (we'll send email reminders) or we'll surprise you and pick the book for you.

Your Box is On Its Way!

All boxes are shipped the last week of each month via USPS Priority Mail.


#ExperienceBooks

Send us yours @authenticbooks